Best Paper Awards

Massive MIMO Pilot Distortion Attack and Zero-Startup-Cost Detection: Analysis and Experiments

Xu Zhang and Edward W. Knightly (Rice University, USA)

Backdoor Attacks against Learning Systems

Yujie Ji, Xinyang Zhang and Ting Wang (Lehigh University, USA)


Best Poster Awards

VulMap: Global Information Security Vulnerabilities 

Dennis Kergl, Robert Roedler and Gabi Dreo Rodosek (Universität der Bundeswehr München, Germany)

Combining FPGAs and Processors for High-throughput Forensics 

Franck Cornevaux-Juignet, Matthieu Arzel and Pierre-Henri Horrein (IMT Atlantique, France); Tristan Groléat (OVH, France); Christian Person (IMT Atlantique, France)


ComSoc Travel Grants Winners

Dongyu Meng, Shanghai Tech University
Elena Uchiteleva, The University of Western Ontario
Liyao Xiang, The University of Toronto